You are here

NCEB Local Rules Committee

Margaret Westbrook, Chair
K&L Gates LLP
4350 Lassiter at North Hills Avenue
Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 29619-7047
919-743-7300
margaret.westbrook@klgates.com
Jennifer K. Bennington
Stephen L. Beaman, PLLC
P.O. Box 1907
Wilson, NC 27894
252-237-9020
jbennington@beamanlaw.com
John C. Bircher, III
White & Allen, PA
1319 Commerce Drive
P.O. Drawer U
New Bern, NC 28563
252-638-5792
jbircher@whiteandallen.com
Joseph A. Bledsoe, III
P.O. Box 1618
New Bern, NC 28563-1618
252-633-0074
jbledsoe@bledsoe13.com
Algernon L. Butler, III
Butler & Butler, L.L.P.
111 North Fifth Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-762-1908
albutleriii@butlerbutler.com
Paul A. Fanning
Ward and Smith, P.A.
P.O. Box 8088
Greenville, NC 27835-8088
252-215-4027
paf@wardandsmith.com
William P. Janvier
Janvier Law Firm, PLLC
311 E. Edenton Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-582-2323
bill@janvierlaw.com
Pamela P. Keenan
Kirschbaum, Nanney, Keenan & Griffin, PA
P.O. Box 19766
Raleigh, NC 27619-9766
919-848-0420
pkeenan@kirschlaw.com
Rebecca F. Redwine
Hendren Redwine & Malone, PLLC
4600 Marriott Drive, Suite 150
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-573-1425
rredwine@hendrenmalone.com
Joseph J. Vonnegut
Hutchens Law Firm
P.O. Box 2505
Fayetteville, NC 28302
910-864-2668
joe.vonnegut@hutchenslawfirm.com
Stephanie J. Butler, Clerk of Court (Ex Officio)
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
300 Fayetteville Street, Fourth Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601-1799
919-856-4752
stephanie_butler@nceb.uscourts.gov
Marjorie K. Lynch, Bankruptcy Administrator (Ex Officio)
434 Fayetteville Street, Suite 640
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-856-4886
marjorie_lynch@nceba.uscourts.gov
Claire Glover (Reporter)
300 Fayetteville Street, 3rd Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-856-4033
claire_glover@nceb.uscourts.gov