You are here

NCEB Local Rules Committee

Margaret Westbrook, Chair
K&L Gates LLP
4350 Lassiter at North Hills Avenue
Suite 300
P.O. Box 17047
Raleigh, NC 29619-7047
919-743-7311
margaret.westbrook@klgates.com
Algernon L. Butler, III, Vice-Chair
Butler & Butler, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 38
Wilmington, NC 28402
910-762-1908
albutleriii@butlerbutler.com
Lenita Webb Arrington
1027 East Tenth Street
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
252-410-0100
lenita@attorneyarrington.com
John C. Bircher, III
White & Allen, PA
1319 Commerce Drive
P.O. Drawer U
New Bern, NC 28563
252-638-5792
jbircher@whiteandallen.com
Stephanie J. Butler, Clerk of Court
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
300 Fayetteville Street
4th Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601-1799
919-856-4752
stephanie_butler@nceb.uscourts.gov
Paul A. Fanning
Ward and Smith, P.A.
P.O. Box 8088
Greenville, NC 27835-8088
252-215-4000
paf@wardandsmith.com
William P. Janvier
Janvier Law Firm
1101 Haynes Street, Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27604
919-582-2323
bill@janvierlaw.com
John F. Logan, Chapter 13 Trustee
P.O. Box 61039
Raleigh, NC 27661
919-876-1355
jfl@ralch13.com
Pamela P. Keenan
Kirschbaum, Nanney, Keenan & Griffin, PA
P.O. Box 19766
Raleigh, NC 27619-9766
919-848-0420
pkeenan@kirschlaw.com
Marjorie K. Lynch,
Bankruptcy Administrator

1760-B Parkwood Blvd.
Wilson, NC 27893
252-237-6854
marjorie_lynch@nceba.uscourts.gov
Pamela W. McAfee
McAfee Mediation
3434 Edwards Mill Rd., Suite 112-180
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-916-5888
pam@mcafeemediation.net
J. Allen Murphy
Gillespie & Murphy, P.A.
P.O. Drawer 888
New Bern, NC 28563
252-636-2225
jam@lawyersforchrist.com
Joseph J. Vonnegut
Hutchens, Senter, Kellam &
Petit, P.A.
P.O. Box 2505
Fayetteville, NC 28302
910-864-6888
joe.vonnegut@hskplaw.com