Court Locations

Street Address: 

Century Station Federal Building
300 Fayetteville St.,
2nd. Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601-1799

Phone: 919-856-4752

Find us on a map

Mailing Address: 

US Bankruptcy Court - EDNC
P.O. Box 791
Raleigh, NC  27602

Staff Listing for Raleigh Division

Name Title E-Mail Address Telephone Number
Amy Bissette Case Administrator Amy_Bissette@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3849
Aileen Gibson Case Administrator Aileen_Gibson@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3808
Allyson McNeill Courtroom Deputy (SWH) Allyson_McNeill@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3801
Anne Moell Court Deputy (DMW) Anne_Moell@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3802
Belinda Witcher Court Reporter (SWH) Belinda_Witcher@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3803
Bess Hilliard Law Clerk (SWH) Bess_Hilliard@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3818
Bobby Boone  IT Programmer Bobby_Boone@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3862
Carolyn Baker Operations Supervisor Carolyn_Baker@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3814
Carrie Wiggins Case Administrator Carrie_Wiggins@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3858
Cathy Barnes Judicial Assistant (DMW) Cathy_Barnes@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-856-4033
Christine Castelloe Chief Deputy Clerk Christine_Castelloe@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3824
Claire Sauls Law Clerk (DMW) Claire_Sauls@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3822
David Meads IT Support Specialist David_Meads@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3809
Donna Harris Case Administrator Donna_Harris@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3804
Heather Nichols Administrative Specialist Heather_Nichols@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3859
Kelly Shum-Drake CM/ECF Analyst Kelly_Shum-Drake@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3806
Lisa Payne Case Administrator Lisa_Payne@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3807
Mike Ellis IT Project Manager Mike_Ellis@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3861
Pamela Smith Case Administrator Pamela_Smith@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3847
Sarah Donleycott   Court Reporter (DMW) Sarah_Donleycott@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3811
Shelia Morris Case Administrator Shelia_Morris@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3810
Terry McKeel Financial Specialist Terry_McKeel@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3864
Tina Roberson Case Analyst Tina_Roberson@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3800
Tony Bryant IT Administrator Tony_Bryant@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3867
Tracy Davis Staff Attorney (SWH) Tracy_Davis@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3817
Wendy Parker Operations Analyst Wendy_Parker@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3865
Yvonne Cheroke Programmer Analyst Yvonne_Cheroke@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3812