You are here

Court Locations

Street Address: 

Century Station Federal Building
300 Fayetteville St.,
4th Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601-1799
Phone: 919-856-4752

Find us on a map

Mailing Address: 

US Bankruptcy Court - EDNC
P.O. Box 791
Raleigh, NC  27602

Staff Listing

Name Title E-Mail Address Telephone
Aileen Gibson Case Administrator Aileen_Gibson@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3808
Allen Wood Programmer Allen_Wood@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3863
Allyson Howard Courtroom Deputy (SWH) Allyson_Howard@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3801
Amy Bissette Case Administrator Amy_Bissette@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3849
Anna Brock Case Administrator Anna_Brock@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3816
Anne Moell Courtroom Deputy (DMW) Anne_Moell@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3802
Brenna Kemp Case Administrator Brenna_Kemp@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3860
Cathy Barnes Judicial Assistant (SWH/DMW) Cathy_Barnes@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3820
Carolyn Baker Operations Supervisor Carolyn_Baker@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3814
Carrie Wiggins Case Administrator Carrie_Wiggins@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3858
Christine Castelloe Chief Deputy Clerk Christine_Castelloe@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3824
Claire Sauls Glover Law Clerk (DMW) Claire_Glover@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3822
Christy Gurgone Case Administrator Christy_Gurgone@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3848
Cris Boswell Procurement Specialist Cristopher_Boswell@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6117
David Meads IT Support Specialist David_Meads@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3809
Dawn Barnes Case Administrator Dawn_Barnes@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3807
Donna Harris Case Administrator Donna_Harris@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3804
Donna Skinner CM/ECF Analyst Donna_Skinner@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6119
Doug Lockamy Programmer Doug_Lockamy@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3862
Heather Nichols Administrative Specialist Heather_Nichols@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3859
Joseph Nichols IT  Administrator Joseph_Nichols@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6120
Kathryn Koonce Law Clerk (DMW) Kathryn_Koonce@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3821
Kathy Webb Case Administrator Kathy_Webb@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6115
Kelly Shum-Drake CM/ECF Analyst Kelly_Shum-Drake@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3806
Kerry Boehm Law Clerk (JNC) Kerry_Boehm@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6125
Lisa Payne Courtroom Deputy (JNC) Lisa_Payne@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6118
Mike Ellis Director of IT Mike_Ellis@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3861
Pam McAfee Law Clerk (JNC) Pam_McAfee@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6124
Roxanne Parker Case Administrator Roxanne_Parker@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3803
Sarah Donleycott   Court Reporter (DMW) Sarah_Donleycott@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3811
Sharon Angel Case Administrator Sharon_Angel@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6123
Shelia Morris Case Administrator Shelia_Morris@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3810
Tracy Davis Staff Attorney (SWH) Tracy_Davis@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3817
Terry McKeel Financial Specialist Terry_McKeel@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3864
Tina Roberson Case Analyst Tina_Roberson@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3800
Tony Bryant IT Administrator Tony_Bryant@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3867
Wendy Parker Operations Analyst Wendy_Parker@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3865
Yvonne Cheroke Programmer Analyst Yvonne_Cheroke@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3812