You are here

Certified Mediators

The following is a list of certified mediators who have requested that their contact information be listed on our website. Although this list contains only certified mediators, there is no requirement by the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of North Carolina that mediations of cases in this court be conducted by certified mediators.

Lester Antonio Adams

Conduit Mediation and Advisory
401 Hawthorne Lane, #110-218
Charlotte, NC 28204
(704) 705-4511
lesteradams@conduitmediation.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator) (NCIC Certified Mediator) (NC Clerk of CourtMediator)

Wesley Thaddeus Adams, III

Adams Law Group
Oliff & Berridge, PLLC
201 S. College Street
2350 Charlotte Plaza
Charlotte, NC 28244
(704) 375-9249
wadams@oliff.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator) (International Trademark Association Panel of Neutrals)

James B. Angell

Howard Stallings From & Hutson, PA
PO Box 12347
Raleigh, NC 27605
(919) 821-7707
jangell@hsfh.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Ronald G. Baker

Baker Jones Daly & Carter, PA
304 West Sunset St.
PO Box 986
Ahoskie, NC 27910-0986
(252) 332-2181
bakerrg@bakerjoneslaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Jon P. Carr

Jordan Price Wall Gray Jones & Carlton
PO Box 10669
Raleigh, NC 27605-0669
(919) 828-2501
jcarr@jordanprice.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Jacqueline R. Clare

1011 Vance Street
Raleigh, NC 27608
(919) 755-9979
jclare@mindspring.com
http://www.ncmediators.org/jackie-clare
(Supreme Court mediator certification)

Sara A. (Sally) Conti

PO Box 939
Carrboro, NC 27510
(919) 967-3375
saraconti@bellsouth.net
(Mediation, Inc. Certification)

Theresa S. Dew

Stuart Law Firm, PLLC
1033 Wade Avenue, Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27605-1155
(919) 787-6050
tdew@stuartlawfirm.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Aimee Ezzell, Esq.

ConRez Group
1712 Eastwood Road, Suite 203
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 233-0098
aimeeezzell@hotmail.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Christian B. Felden, Esq.

Felden and Felden, P.A.
201 Shannon Oaks Circle, Suite 200
Cary, NC 27511
(888) 808-9291 ext. 11
cbfelden@feldenandfelden.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Kristopher B. Gardner

Tharrington Smith, LLP
209 Fayetteville Street
PO Box 1151
Raleigh, NC 27602
(919) 821-4711
kgardner@tharringtonsmith.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Terri Gardner

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
4140 Parklake Avenue
Glenlake One, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 329-3882
terri.gardner@nelsonmullins.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Nan E. Hannah

Hannah Sheridan Loughridge & Cochran, LLP
P.O. Box 2395
Raleigh, NC 27602-2395
Phone: (919) 859-6840
Fax: (919) 859-6843
nhannah@hslc-law.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

M. Lynette Hartsell

1010 Lakeview Dr.
Cedar Grove, NC 27231
(919)-732-1277
Lynette@AttyMLHartsell.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator )

Richard J. Igou

1007 Vickers Avenue
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 682-3517
igou@earthlink.net
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Gerald A. Jeutter, Jr.

Law Office of Gerald A. Jeutter, Jr.
615 Oberlin Road, Suite 102
P.O. Box 12585
Raleigh, NC 27605
(919) 334-6631
jeb@jeutterlaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

J. Ronald Jones, Jr.

Nexsen Pruet, LLC
205 King St, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
P.O. Box 486 (29402)
Phone: (843) 720-1740
Fax: (843) 414-8220
RJones@nexsenpruet.com
(S.C. Supreme Court mediator certification)

John W. King, Jr.

Stubbs Perdue, P.A.
P.O. Box 1654
New Bern, North Carolina 28563
Phone: (252) 633-2700
Fax: (252) 633-9600
jking@stubbsperdue.com
(Certified Superior Court Mediator)

William O. King

Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
430 Davis Drive, Suite 500
Morrisville, NC 27560-6802
(919) 286-8098
wok@mvalaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

James P. Laurie III

The Law Office of James P. Laurie III, PLLC
9121 Anson Way Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 256-4455
jameslaurie@laurielaw.com
(Certified Mediator for the EDNC)

Christopher J. Leobsack, Esq.

Caudle & Spears, P.A.
121 West Trade Street, Suite 2600
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 377-1200
cloebsack@caudlespears.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

David O. Lewis

BRYANT, LEWIS & LINDSLEY, P.A.
P.O. Box 341
Durham, NC 27702
Phone: (919) 688-6341
Fax: (919) 688-6343
david.lewis@bll-nclaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Michael E. McDaniel

Brown Crump Vanore & Tierney, LLP
PO Box 1729
Raleigh, NC 27602
(919) 835-0909
mmcdaniel@bcvtlaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

David F. Meschan

Tuggle, Duggins & Meschan, P.A.
100 N. Greene St., Suite 600 (27401) PO Box 2888
Greensboro, NC 27402
(336) 271-5236
Dmeschan@tuggleduggins.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Charles W. Miller

PO Box 1549
Pittsboro, NC 27312
(919) 533-5929
charlesmiller@pittsborolaw.com
(Certified Mediator for the EDNC)

David F. Mills

1559-B Booker Dairy Road
Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-7235
david@mills-law.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Frank Monaco

555 Fayetteville St., Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 719-3930
frank.monaco@gavinsolmonese.com
(Institute for Conflict Management Certification)

Randolph (Tre) Morgan III

Law Firm of Randolph Morgan III, P.A.
2300 Rexwoods Drive, Suite 120
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 573-4860
tre@tremorganlaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

B. Perry Morrison, Jr.

Morrison Law Firm, PLLC
P.O. Box 2046
Wilson, NC 27894-2046
(252) 243-1003
pmorrison@nccomplaw.com 
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Michael L. Robinson

Robinson & Lawing, LLP
101 North Cherry Street, Suite 720
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 631-8500
mrobinson@robinsonlawing.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Richard DeWitte Sparkman

Richard D. Sparkman & Associates, P.A.
32 West Williams Street
P.O. Box 1687
Angier, NC 27501
(919) 639-6181
rds@sparkmanlaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Catherine R. Stuart

Stuart Law Firm, PLLC
1033 Wade Avenue, Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27605-1155
(919) 787-6050
cstuart@stuartlawfirm.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

C. Everett Thompson, II

C. Everett Thompson, II, P.A.
101 West Main Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
(252) 335-7200
cet@cetlaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

Judy D. Thompson

JD Thompson Law
PO Box 33127
Charlotte, NC 28233
(828) 749-1865
jdt@jdthompsonlaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

John A. J. Ward

John A. J. Ward, PLLC
219 Pollock Street
New Bern, NC 28560
(252) 633-4378
jajw@johnwardlawfirm.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)

N. Hunter Wyche, Jr.

Wilson & Ratledge
4600 Marriott Drive, Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 787-7711
hwyche@wrlaw.com
(NCDRC Certified Mediator)