You are here

Case Assignments

Ending with: Contact Person: E-Mail Address: Phone: Supervisor:
00 through 02 Dawn Wright Dawn_Wright@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3807 Tina Roberson
03 through 05 Sharon Angel Sharon_Angel@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6123 Tina Roberson
06 through 20 Donna Harris Donna_Harris@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3804 Carolyn Baker
21 through 28 Ahronda Crossman Ahronda_Crossman@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3842 Carolyn Baker
29 through 43 Roxanne Parker Roxanne_Parker@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3803 Carolyn Baker
44 through 58 Anna Brock Anna_Brock@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3816 Carolyn Baker
59 through 73 Amy Bissette Amy_Bissette@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3849 Carolyn Baker
74 through 78 Erin Donnery Erin_Donnery@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3847 Carolyn Baker
79 through 81 Carrie Wiggins Carrie_Wiggins@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3858 Tina Roberson
82 through 84 Christy Gurgone Christy_Gurgone@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3848 Tina Roberson
85 through 99 Aileen Gibson Aileen_Gibson@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3808 Tina Roberson