You are here

Case Assignments

Ending with: Contact Person: E-Mail Address: Phone: Supervisor:
 00 Dawn Wright Dawn_Wright@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3807 Tina Roberson
01 through 03 Sharon Angel Sharon_Angel@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6123 Tina Roberson
04 through 18 Donna Harris Donna_Harris@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3804 Tina Roberson
19 through 28 Ahronda Crossman Ahronda_Crossman@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3842 Tina Roberson
29 through 40 Roxanne Parker Roxanne_Parker@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3803 Carolyn Baker
41 through 55 Anna Brock Anna_Brock@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3816 Carolyn Baker
56 through 70 Amy Bissette Amy_Bissette@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6115 Carolyn Baker
71 through 80 Erin Donnery Erin_Donnery@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3847 Carolyn Baker
81 through 83 Carrie Wiggins Carrie_Wiggins@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3858 Tina Roberson
84 Christy Gurgone Christy_Gurgone@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3848 Tina Roberson
85 through 99 Aileen Gibson Aileen_Gibson@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3808 Tina Roberson