You are here

Case Assignments

Ending with: Contact Person: E-Mail Address: Phone: Supervisor:
00 through 02 Dawn Wright Dawn_Wright@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3807 Tina Roberson
03 through 05 Sharon Angel Sharon_Angel@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6123 Tina Roberson
06 through 10 Jade Felder-Campbell Jade_Campbell@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3867 Tina Roberson
11 through 25 Donna Harris Donna_Harris@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3804 Tina Roberson
26 through 38 Ahronda Crossman Ahronda_Crossman@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3842 Tina Roberson
39 through 51 Roxanne Parker Roxanne_Parker@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3803 Tina Roberson
52 through 64 Anna Brock Anna_Brock@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3816 Tina Roberson
65 through 67 Christy Gurgone Christy_Gurgone@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3848 Tina Roberson
68 through 80 Amy Bissette Amy_Bissette@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6115 Tina Roberson
81 through 93 Erin Donnery Erin_Donnery@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3847 Tina Roberson
94 through 96 Carrie Wiggins Carrie_Wiggins@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3858 Tina Roberson
97 through 99 Aileen Gibson Aileen_Gibson@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3808 Tina Roberson