You are here

NCEB Local Rules Committee

Pamela P. Keenan, Chair
Kirschbaum, Nanney, Keenan & Griffin, PA
P.O. Box 19766
Raleigh, NC 27619-9766
919-848-0420
pkeenan@kirschlaw.com
Jennifer K. Bennington
Stephen L. Beaman, PLLC
P.O. Box 1907
Wilson, NC 27894
252-237-9020
jbennington@beamanlaw.com
John C. Bircher, III
White & Allen, PA
1319 Commerce Drive
P.O. Drawer U
New Bern, NC 28563
252-638-5792
jbircher@whiteandallen.com
Joseph A. Bledsoe, III
P.O. Box 1618
New Bern, NC 28563-1618
252-633-0074
jbledsoe@bledsoe13.com

Cort Walker
Sasser Law Firm
2000 Regency Parkway, Suite 230
Cary, NC 27518
919-319-7400
cwalker@carybklaw.com

Paul A. Fanning
Ward and Smith, P.A.
P.O. Box 8088
Greenville, NC 27835-8088
252-215-4027
paf@wardandsmith.com

Craig Stuart Haskell
Nodell, Glass & Haskell, LLP
5540 Centerview Drive, Suite 416
Raleigh, NC 27606
919 821-2600
919-821-7744 (fax)
chaskell@nghlaw.org

John G. Rhyne
John G. Rhyne, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 8327
Wilson, NC 27893
252 234-9933
johnrhyne@johnrhynelaw.com
Rebecca F. Redwine
Hendren Redwine & Malone, PLLC
4600 Marriott Drive, Suite 150
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-573-1425
rredwine@hendrenmalone.com
Joseph J. Vonnegut
Hutchens Law Firm
P.O. Box 2505
Fayetteville, NC 28302
910-864-2668
joe.vonnegut@hutchenslawfirm.com
Stephanie J. Butler, Clerk of Court (Ex Officio)
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
300 Fayetteville Street, Fourth Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601-1799
919-856-4752
stephanie_butler@nceb.uscourts.gov
Marjorie K. Lynch, Bankruptcy Administrator (Ex Officio)
434 Fayetteville Street, Suite 640
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-856-4886
marjorie_lynch@nceba.uscourts.gov
Claire Glover (Reporter)
300 Fayetteville Street, 3rd Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-856-4033
claire_glover@nceb.uscourts.gov