You are here

Case Assignments

If you have any questions relating to a certain case number, please contact the appropriate case administrator. Case assignments are based on the last two digits of the case number. Remember you are concentrating on the five digit part of the case number. You should ignore the -8 or -5 as part of the case number for case assignment purposes. (Example: 97-04674-8-JRL. The last two digits would be 74.)

SPECIAL NOTE:

  • Chapter 11 cases are assigned randomly, not by terminal digit.
  • For Chapter 11 or for a case under any chapter, which has an associated AP, check the top right hand corner of the docket for the name of the assigned case administrator.
  • Case number assignments change from time to time, and it's the court's preference for Chapter 11 and cases with associated AP's remain with the same case administrator.

The following is a listing of the case administrators, the case ending case numbers they handle, and their e-mail addresses.

Case Administrator Assignments

Ending with: Contact Person: E-Mail Address: Phone: Supervisor:
00 through 02 Dawn Wright Dawn_Wright@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3807 Tina Roberson
03 through 16 Sharon Angel Sharon_Angel@nceb.uscourts.gov 252-917-6123 Tina Roberson
17 through 30 Donna Harris Donna_Harris@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3804 Carolyn Baker
31 through 33 Christy Gurgone Christy_Gurgone@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3848 Tina Roberson
34 through 47 Roxanne Parker Roxanne_Parker@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3803 Carolyn Baker
48 through 61 Anna Brock Anna_Brock@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3816 Carolyn Baker
62 through 75 Amy Bissette Amy_Bissette@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3849 Carolyn Baker
76 through 77 Erin Donnery Erin_Donnery@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3847 Carolyn Baker
78 through 82 Ahronda Crossman Ahronda_Crossman@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3842 Carolyn Baker
83 through 85 Carrie Wiggins Carrie_Wiggins@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3858 Tina Roberson
86 through 99 Aileen Gibson Aileen_Gibson@nceb.uscourts.gov 919-334-3808 Tina Roberson